SWISS LACHS produces salmon for the
Swiss market. Local production guarantees
a freshness never seen before. Our short
transport routes ensure the lowest 
possible C02 emissions. Imported salmon
takes up to 5 days to reach the Swiss border. 

homemade 2 - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs

Local Production

The closed recirculation system is the most
technically advanced and elaborated type
of aquaculture. Our water is filtered and
reused seven times, making it particularly
resource-friendly; it reduces the need for
fresh water to 2%. Our energy comes from
the local hydropower plant and is green.
The nutrient-rich filter residues are then
recycled into biogas.

environment friendly 2 - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs

environmentally friendly

SWISS LACHS has a particularly high
quality because all the important
parameters for healthy breeding are
controlled. Thanks to permanent
filtration, our salmon swim in the cleanest
water. We do not use antibiotics,
hormones or other additives. Permanent
monitoring and a strict hygiene protocol
ensure good fish welfare and salmon quality. 

no anitbiotik 2 - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs

antibiotic free

Our salmon are not threatened by
parasites, predators or birds of prey and
can grow up stress-free and produce the
valuable proteins, omega 3 fatty acids, 
vitamins A, D, B12 and iodine.

stress free 2 - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs

stress free

We source the salmon eggs from Iceland,
these are guaranteed virus and disease
free. Our salmon are raised in an indoor
facility and are parasite free. The fresh 
salmon fillets can therefore be consumed
raw as sushi or sashimi without freezing
treatment. 

no parasite 2 - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs

parasite free

FishBanner-1
100 % Swissness

Swiss Salmon from Alpine Farm

Swiss Alpine Fish AG farms fish in Lostallo, a beautiful and unspoiled corner in Misox, the Italian-speaking part of Grisons. The company is one of the cleanest and most sustainable fish farms in the world thanks to its Recirculating Aquaculture System technology.The salmon delicacies are free of hormones, antibiotics and other harmful chemicals. That's good for you and good for the environment!

Swiss salmon most popular products

New
sashimi mit zitrone 1920x1280 gross - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs
Add to basket

Fresh salmon fillet without skin (sashimi quality) 200G

CHF 15,00

Includes 2.5% VAT
(CHF 7,50 / 100 g)
Frischlachs Filet 1920x1280 gross - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs
Add to basket

Fresh salmon filet, 500g

CHF 32,00

Includes 2.5% VAT
(CHF 6,40 / 100 g)
Schweizer Frischlachs 250g
Add to basket

Fresh salmon filet, 250g

CHF 16,00

Includes 2.5% VAT
(CHF 6,40 / 100 g)
Geschenkbox Reraeuchtelacht 500g champagne 1 scaled 2 - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs
Add to basket

Smoked Salmon 500g with premium champagne

CHF 128,00

Includes 2.5% VAT

Customer reviews about SWISS LACHS

Our gastronomy customers appreciate the excellent quality and freshness of SWISS LACHS. A brilliant idea; an enrichment to our sustainable sortiment.
Hanspeter Schläppi, Fish Sommelier TransGourmet Prodega
Within a few hours we get the fish from Lostallo and process them for our customers. Freshness and sustainability in pure culture.
Giulio Bianchi, Owner G. Bianchi AG
As a salmon specialist, we know the demands of our customers. Thanks to the sustainable production of SWISS LACHS and the short transport routes, every delivery is of the highest quality and absolutely fresh.
Salvatore Barranca, Managing Director Frischeparadies Zurich
The fish from SWISS LACHS stand out through top quality and short distribution ways. Ecological and top fresh with Swissness. Perfect fish for a real Swiss cuisine.
Andreas Altorfer, CEO Dörig & Brandl AG
As leading fish distributor in Graubunden SWISS LACHS gives us the valuable opportunity to offer local fish to our customers. A fantastic product with an extraordinary freshness, regional, ecological, sustainable and natural.
Jann Rageth, Owner Rageth Comestibles AG
With SWISS LACHS we can offer our customers a super fresh Swiss innovation. The sustainably farmed salmon ideally complements our existing range of regional Swiss fish delicacies.
Nicolas Buchmann,
As a purchasing cooperative of the Swiss Comestibles we are particularly pleased that SWISS LACHS is now farming Switzerland's most consumed fish in Switzerland in an environmentally friendly and sustainable manner. This allows us to offer a unique freshness and superb quality of salmon to our members.
Jacques Beyeler, Management Casic Purchasing Cooperative
The first Swiss salmon "Swiss Alpine Salmon" exclusively refined by hand in the first salmon smokehouse in Switzerland and smoked in a wood-fired oven. A unique story and real added value for our customers. GENUINE - ENJOYMENT - HANDMADE. Regional, ecological and sustainable - you can't get more SWISS than that!
Peter Hirschi, Managing Director Dyhrberg
"Our kitchen team went on site to see the sustainable and innovative production of SWISS LACHS. We are very impressed. The handling of the fish, the top quality, the short transport routes, the use of state-of-the-art technology and the direct delivery convinced us immediately. It doesn't get any fresher than this!"
Remo Siebers, Executive Chef GAMMACATERING
"SWISS LACHS shows us that anything is possible with today's methods and passion. Despite the young company, the quality, the key to success, is excellent and stable. A product that Switzerland has been waiting for."
Matthias Künzi, Chef de cuisine Restaurant Haute
SWISS LACHS is a brilliant example of how "sexy" sustainably and regionally produced products can be. Philosophy and quality convince and inspire us and our guests! Many thanks & keep it up.
Nicolas Baumann, Restaurant Huusbeiz, Zurich
The cooperation with regional partners like SWISS LACHS is very important to us. Short transportation routes with fresh products is sustainable and corresponds to our credo of nature for nature.
Andreas Gartmann, General Manager Hotel Eden Roc 5 Superior
Swiss Lachs is a top product, which perfectly fits to our restaurant concept where we focus on Swissness. SWISS LACHS convinces with outstanding quality, the absolute freshness and the sustainability. My guest are very satisfied and so are we. Thanks for the effort to produce this sustainable salmon in Switzerland.
René Hofer, Chef Lindenhofkeller

The most popular Swiss Salmon categories

News from Swiss Lachs

Interesting facts about Swiss salmon

Do you offer public farm tours?

Unfortunately, for biohygienic reasons, we cannot conduct public farm visits. As we do not use antibiotics or other medicines, the risk of foreign germs entering the system through farm visits would be too great.

Is a "Recirculating Aquaculture Technology" really better?

Net pens contribute to the poor image of aquaculture. Closed-loop technology is the most elaborate type of aquaculture and is particularly resource-efficient; it reduces the need for fresh water to 2%. We have one of the best and most modern water treatment plants for fish farms in the world. We even use denitrification, which some Swiss sewage treatment plants do not have. This means that no germs or impurities can get into the Moesa. In this way, we offer a more ecologically sound and sustainable alternative to salmon production.

What do you feed your salmon?

The fish food we use is produced in France and is free of ethoxiquin. It is composed of the following ingredients: Fish meal, wheat gluten, maize gluten, soya meal (non GMO), faba beans, wheat, starch, fish oil and rapeseed oil. The proportion of fish meal in fish feed has been continuously reduced over the last 10 years and still amounts to 20%. The proportion of fish oil in fish feed is 15%. We are working with a research institute and feed producers on a project where the fishmeal content is partially replaced with insect meal.

Can the fresh salmon fillets be consumed raw as sashimi or prepared as sushi?

We source the salmon eggs from Iceland, these are guaranteed virus and disease free. Our salmon grow up in an indoor facility and are parasite-free. The fresh salmon fillets can therefore be consumed raw as sushi or sashimi without a shock-freezing treatment. 

Welcome to SWISS LACHS
- sustainable, healthy salmon from Switzerland.

We welcome you to our website. Here you will find everything about our salmon production.

Online-Shop: Simply order salmon online

Our salmon store offers you a wide variety of salmon specialties. From cold smoked delicacies to fresh salmon fillets to a salmon mousse to gourmet gift sets, it’s all there. Put together your own personal enjoyment package, or give salmon enjoyment as a gift to your loved ones. Of course, we also offer a gift certificate in our store. To the online store

News: Product news and recipes

In our blog we regularly publish news about our products. We do not only publish product announcements, but also show in the category “Salmon recipes” what kind of delicious salmon dishes you can prepare with our products. Furthermore, we provide interesting background knowledge about salmon and answer the most important questions about shelf life and preparation methods. To the blog

Alpine breeding: Focus on our salmon farming

Would you like to learn more about our salmon farm in Lostallo? Under “Alpine Breeding” we have listed detailed information about our recirculation system, which we use for rearing our salmon. Furthermore we show the life cycle of our salmon and give details about our fish feed. 

Do you have any questions for us?

Under contact we are at your disposal for your questions. We wish you a lot of fun on our website and good appetite with our salmon specialities.

SWISS LACHS produit du saumon pour le
marché Suisse. La production locale
garantit une fraîcheur inédite. Nos
itinéraires de transport courts garantissent
des émissions de CO2 aussi faibles que
possible. Le saumon importé met jusqu'à 5
jours pour atteindre la frontière Suisse.

homemade 2 - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs

Production locale

Le système de recirculation fermé est le type d'aquaculture
le plus avancé et le plus élaboré sur le plan technique. Notre eau
est filtrée et réutilisée sept fois et est donc particulièrement
respectueuse des ressources, elle réduit donc les besoins
en eau douce à 2 %. Notre énergie provient de la centrale
hydroélectrique locale c’est une électricité « verte ». Les résidus
de filtration, riches en nutriments, sont ensuite recyclés
en biogaz.

environment friendly 2 - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs

RESPECTUEUX DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT

SWISS LACHS a une qualité particulièrement
élevée car tous les paramètres importants pour un élevage
sain sont contrôlés. Grâce à une filtration permanente,
nos saumons nagent dans l'eau la plus propre. Nous
n'utilisons pas d'antibiotiques, d'hormones ou
d'autres additifs. La surveillance et un protocole d'hygiène
strict garantissent le bien-être des poissons et
la qualité des saumons.

no anitbiotik 2 - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs

sans antibiotiques

Nos saumons ne sont pas menacés par les parasites,
les prédateurs ou les oiseaux de proie et peuvent
grandir sans stress et produire les précieuses
protéines, les acides gras oméga 3, les vitamines
A, D, B12 et l'iode.

stress free 2 - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs

sans stress

Nous nous procurons les œufs de saumon
en Islande, qui sont garantis sans virus ni
maladies. Nos saumons sont élevés dans
une installation intérieure et sont donc
exempts de parasites. Cela signifie que les
filets de saumon frais peuvent être
consommés crus comme sushi ou sashimi
sans traitement de congélation

no parasite 2 - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs

sans parasites

NEU : Cliquer et collecter

Possibilité de ramassage sur place à la ferme de saumon de Lostallo !
FishBanner-1
100 % Swissness

Le saumon suisse issu de l'élevage alpin

Swiss Alpine Fish AG pratique l'élevage de poissons à Lostallo, un coin magnifique et préservé de Misox, la partie italophone des Grisons. L'entreprise est l'une des fermes piscicoles les plus propres et les plus durables au monde grâce à sa technologie de système d'aquaculture en circuit fermé.Les délices de saumon sont exempts d'hormones, d'antibiotiques et d'autres produits chimiques nocifs. C'est bon pour vous et pour l'environnement !

Produits les plus populaires du saumon suisse

sashimi mit zitrone 1920x1280 gross - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs
Ajouter au panier

Filet de saumon frais sans peau (qualité Sashimi) 200G

CHF 15,00

Includes 2,5% TVA
(CHF 7,50 / 100 g)
Frischlachs Filet 1920x1280 gross - SWISS LACHS Alpiner Lachs
Ajouter au panier

Filet de saumon suisse frais, 500g

CHF 32,00

Includes 2,5% TVA
(CHF 6,40 / 100 g)
Schweizer Frischlachs 250g
Ajouter au panier

Filet de saumon suisse frais, 250g

CHF 16,00

Includes 2,5% TVA
(CHF 6,40 / 100 g)

Avis des clients sur Swiss Lachs

Nos clients de la gastronomie apprécient l'excellente qualité et la fraîcheur des LACHS SUISSES. Une idée ingénieuse ; un enrichissement de notre assortiment durable.
Hanspeter Schläppi, Sommelier de poisson TransGourmet Prodega
En quelques heures, nous récupérons les poissons de Lostallo et les traitons pour nos clients. La fraîcheur et la durabilité dans la culture pure.
Giulio Bianchi, PDG G. Bianchi AG
En tant que spécialiste du saumon, nous connaissons les exigences de nos clients. Grâce à la production durable de SWISS LACHS et aux voies de transport courtes, chaque livraison est de la plus haute qualité et d'une fraîcheur absolue.
Salvatore Barranca, Directeur général Frischeparadies Zürich
Les poissons de SWISS LACHS se distinguent par des modes de distribution de qualité supérieure et courts. Ecologique et top frais avec Swissness. Poisson parfait pour une vraie cuisine suisse.
Andreas Altorfer, PDG Dörig & Brandl AG
En tant que principal distributeur de poissons à Graubunden SWISS LACHS, nous offrons l'opportunité de proposer des poissons locaux à nos clients. Un produit fantastique avec une fraîcheur extraordinaire, régionale, écologique, durable et naturelle.
Jann Rageth, Propriétaire Rageth Comestibles AG
Avec SWISS LACHS, nous pouvons offrir à nos clients une innovation suisse super fraîche. Le saumon d'élevage durable complète idéalement notre assortiment existant de poissons de la région suisse.
Nicolas Buchmann,
En tant que coopérative d'achat de comestibles en Suisse, nous sommes particulièrement heureux que SWISS LACHS élève le poisson le plus populaire en Suisse de manière écologique et durable. Ceci nous permet d'offrir à nos membres une fraîcheur et une qualité de saumon unique.
Jacques Beyeler, comité de direction Casic Coopérative d'achat
Le premier saumon suisse "Swiss Alpine Salmon" exclusivement affiné à la main dans le premier fumoir à saumon de Suisse et fumé dans un four à bois. Une histoire unique et une réelle valeur ajoutée pour nos clients. AUTHENTIQUE - PLAISIR - FAIT À LA MAIN. Régional, écologique et durable - on ne peut pas faire plus suisse que ça !
Peter Hirschi, Directeur général Dyhrberg
"Notre équipe de cuisine s'est rendue sur place pour voir la production durable et innovante de SWISS LACHS. Nous sommes très impressionnés. La manipulation du poisson, la qualité supérieure, les trajets de transport courts, l'utilisation d'une technologie de pointe et la livraison directe nous ont immédiatement convaincus. Il n'y a pas plus frais que ça !"
Remo Siebers, Chef exécutif GAMMACATERING
"SWISS LACHS nous montre que tout est possible avec les méthodes et la passion d'aujourd'hui. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'une jeune entreprise, la qualité, clé du succès, est remarquable et stable. Un produit que la Suisse attendait."
Matthias Künzi, Chef de cuisine Restaurant HAUTE
SWISS LACHS est un exemple brillant de la façon dont les produits durables et régionaux peuvent être "sexy". La philosophie et la qualité nous convainquent et nous inspirent, ainsi que nos hôtes ! Merci beaucoup et continuez comme ça.
Nicolas Baumann, Restaurant Hussbeiz, Zurich
La coopération avec des partenaires régionaux comme SWISS LACHS est très importante pour nous. Les itinéraires de transport courts avec des produits frais sont durables et correspondent à notre credo de nature pour la nature.
Andreas Gartmann, Directeur général Hôtel Eden Roc 5 Superior
Swiss Lachs est un produit haut de gamme, qui correspond parfaitement à notre concept de restaurant où nous nous concentrons sur Swissness. SWISS LACHS convainc avec une qualité exceptionnelle, la fraîcheur absolue et la durabilité. Mon client est très satisfait et nous le sommes également. Merci de l'effort pour produire ce saumon durable en Suisse.
René Hofer, Chef Lindenhofkeller

Les catégories les plus populaires pour le saumon suisse

Nouvelles de Swiss Lachs

Faits intéressants sur le saumon suisse

Proposez-vous des visites publiques de la ferme ?

Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas effectuer d’inspections publiques des fermes pour des raisons de biohygiène. Comme nous n’utilisons pas d’antibiotiques ou d’autres médicaments, le risque que des germes étrangers pénètrent dans le système par le biais des visites à la ferme serait trop important.

Une "technologie d'aquaculture en recirculation" est-elle vraiment meilleure ?

Les parcs en filet contribuent à la mauvaise image de l’aquaculture. La technologie en circuit fermé est le type d’aquaculture le plus élaboré et est particulièrement économe en ressources ; elle réduit les besoins en eau douce à 2 %. Nous disposons de l’une des meilleures et des plus modernes usines de traitement de l’eau pour les fermes piscicoles au monde. Nous utilisons même la dénitrification, que certaines stations d’épuration suisses ne possèdent pas. Cela signifie qu’aucun germe ou impureté ne peut pénétrer dans la Moesa. Nous proposons ainsi une alternative écologiquement plus raisonnable et durable à la production de saumon.

Comment nourrissez-vous vos saumons ?

La nourriture pour poissons que nous utilisons est produite en France et est exempte d’éthoxiquine. Il est composé des ingrédients suivants : Farine de poisson, gluten de blé, gluten de maïs, farine de soja (non OGM), féveroles, blé, amidon, huile de poisson et huile de cadre de colza. La proportion de farine de poisson dans les aliments pour poissons a été continuellement réduite au cours des dix dernières années et s’élève encore à 20 %. La proportion d’huile de poisson dans les aliments pour poissons est de 15 %. Nous travaillons avec un institut de recherche et des producteurs d’aliments pour animaux sur un projet où la farine de poisson est partiellement remplacée par de la farine d’insectes.

Les filets de saumon frais peuvent-ils être consommés crus comme sashimi ou préparés comme sushi ?

Nous nous procurons les œufs de saumon en Islande, qui sont garantis sans virus ni maladie. Nos saumons sont élevés dans une installation intérieure et sont exempts de parasites. Cela signifie que les filets de saumon frais peuvent être consommés crus comme sushi ou sashimi sans traitement de congélation. 

Bienvenue à SWISS LACHS
- saumon durable et sain de Suisse

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur notre site web. Vous trouverez ici tout ce qui concerne notre production de saumon.

Boutique en ligne : il suffit de commander du saumon en ligne.

Notre magasin de saumon vous propose une grande variété de spécialités de saumon. Des délices fumés à froid aux filets de saumon frais, en passant par une mousse de saumon et des ensembles de cadeaux gastronomiques, tout est inclus. Composez votre propre paquet de plaisir personnel, ou offrez le plaisir du saumon à vos proches. Bien entendu, nous proposons également un chèque-cadeau dans notre boutique. Vers la boutique en ligne

Actualités : nouvelles des produits et recettes.

Dans notre blog, nous publions régulièrement des informations sur nos produits. Nous publions ici non seulement des annonces de produits, mais nous montrons également, dans la catégorie « recettes de saumon », quels délicieux plats à base de saumon vous pouvez préparer avec nos produits. En outre, nous fournissons des informations générales intéressantes sur le saumon et répondons aux questions les plus importantes sur la durée de conservation et les méthodes de préparation. Vers le blog

L’élevage alpin : Notre élevage de saumon en vedette.

Voulez-vous en savoir plus sur notre élevage de saumons à Lostallo ? Dans la rubrique « Élevage alpin », nous avons répertorié des informations détaillées sur le système de recirculation que nous utilisons pour élever nos saumons. En outre, nous montrons le cycle de vie de nos saumons et donnons des détails sur l’alimentation de nos poissons. Vers l’élevage alpin

Avez-vous des questions à nous poser ?

Sous contact nous sommes à votre disposition pour vos questions. Nous espérons que vous apprécierez notre site et vous souhaitons un bon appétit avec nos spécialités de saumon.

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)