0
  • No products in the cart.

TOTAL WEIGHT: 0 g
0
  • No products in the cart.

TOTAL WEIGHT: 0 g

The company

Swiss Alpine Fish is growing salmon in an indoor farm in Lostallo, a beautiful unspoiled area in the Italian part of the Canton Graubünden. Our farm uses the newest aquaculture technology making us the cleanest and most sustainable fishfarms in the world.

The local farming not only saves transport routes but also guarantees previously unattained freshness. Swiss Alpine Fish AG farms according to the highest quality standards and consistently focuses on naturalness on all levels from farming to smoking. From farm to plate it has never been so fast.

The salmon grow up entirely free from chemicals and antibiotics. Swiss Alpine Fish AG is changing the way we think about fish. It is time to eat better – it is time to eat healthy and Swiss fish.

The people

The founder of Swiss Alpine Fish and Swiss Lachs has fulfilled his dream with the realisation of the first and most sustainable salmon farm of Switzerland

Every year more than 13’000 tons of salmon are imported to Switzerland. With a yearly capacity of 600 tons Swiss Alpine Fish AG covers less than 5% of the Swiss salmon consumtion.

The Team

Julian Connor

CEO

Welcome to land-based salmon farming, it’s new, it’s really good for you and the world. 100% Swiss, no chemicals, no antibiotics, the highest quality feed, sustainable and above all fresh. Besides our sustainable salmon farm we have built our own hand crafted smokery using whisky smoked oak chips. We hope you enjoy our delicious fish, we think it is the best in the world and we hope you do too

Ronald Herculeijns

Director Sales & Marketing

We are revolutionising fish quality. As Sales & Marketing Director of the most sustainable fish farm in Switzerland, I am proud that we grow the most popular fish of Switzerland locally and in a ressource friendly way and achieve a previously unattained freshness and quality.

Kévin Demondion

Farm Manager

Fish farming is first and foremost a passion, so we are the guardians of the quality of water, the environment and animal welfare. It is therefore a huge challenge to relocate salmon farming ashore. To achieve this, we benefit from state-of-the-art technology and incredible water quality that allows us to produce Swiss salmon: clean, with no ecological impact and no antibiotics. Our products are consistently at the top of the table in every respect and I am very proud of it.

John Flett

Process Manager

I joined Swiss Alpine fish as it was an exciting opportunity to set up a brand new process line. I’m impressed with the quality of the product and its future prospects. After a lifetime witnessing the problems of growing fish at sea I feel landbased salmon farming is the future. I am looking forward to start the artisanal smokehouse.

Junna Strelinkov

Administration Manager

With the first Swiss salmon farm with leading technology we plan and act for our long-term success. As an Administration Manager I am commited to the companies success, to support the implementation of sustainability in all areas and to offer our customers a perfect service.

©COPYRIGHT 2017-2019 Swiss Alpine Fish AG | Limmatquai 138 | 8001 Zürich - Webkonzept KIS-COM AG

0
  • Aucun produit dans le panier.

POIDS TOTAL: 0 g
0
  • Aucun produit dans le panier.

POIDS TOTAL: 0 g

KreuzTransparent FishBanner

TEAM

Technologie du système d'aquaculture de recirculation moderne
et conviviale et durable, où 98% de l'eau est recyclée.

L'entreprise

Nos poissons Suisses se développent dans une ferme couverte à Lostallo, une belle zone préservée dans la partie italienne du canton de Graübunden. Notre ferme utilise la plus récente technologie d’aquaculture, ce qui fait de nous l’une des fermes les plus propres au monde.

L’aquaculture locale permet non seulement d’éviter l’import et les pollutions qui y sont liées, mais aussi de garantir une fraicheur inédite. Swiss Alpine Fish AG travaille selon les normes de qualité les plus élevées et se concentre systématiquement sur l’aspect naturel et environnemental. La qualité de la ferme à l’assiette n’a jamais été aussi rapide.

Notre saumon grandit exempt de produits chimiques et d’antibiotiques. C’est un pas immense pour l’aquaculture. Swiss Alpine change la façon dont nous produisons le poisson et change aussi le monde. Il est temps de manger mieux et de penser à l’impact de ce que nous mangeons sur l’environnement. Il est temps de manger Suisse et bien.

L'ÉQUIPE

Le fondateur de Swiss Alpine Fish et SWISS LACHS a accompli son rêve. La réalisation de la première ferme de saumons sains et Suisses

Chaque année, plus de 13 000 tonnes de saumons sont importées de l’étranger en Suisse. Avec une capacité annuelle de 600 tonnes, Swiss Alpine Fish couvre moins de 5% de la consommation Suisse de saumons.

L'équipe

Julian Connor

PDG

Bienvenue dans l’élevage du saumon à terre. C’est nouveau, écologique, bon pour vous et pour le monde. Des produits 100% Suisses, de très haute qualité, sans antibiotiques ni produits chimiques et avec un aliment de la plus haute qualité. Nous produisons durable et frais. Outre la durabilité de notre ferme, nous avons constitué pour vous notre propre méthode de fumage artisanal aux copeaux de chêne au whisky. Nous espérons que vous apprécierez nos poissons exceptionnels, car nous pensons qu’ils sont les meilleurs au monde et nous espérons que vous le penserez aussi.

Ronald Herculeijns

Director Sales & Marketing

Nous révolutionnons la qualité des poissons. En tant que directeur des ventes et du marketing de la pisciculture la plus durable en Suisse, je suis fier que nous élevions pour vous le poisson le plus apprécié de Suisse à l’échelle locale et de manière respectueuse de l’environnement. Nous obtenions pour vous une fraicheur et une qualité jusqu’alors inégalée.

Kévin Demondion

Farm Manager

La pisciculture est avant tout une passion, nous sommes par conséquent les sentinelles de la qualité de l’eau, de l’environnement et du bien-être animal. C’est donc un énorme challenge que de délocaliser l’élevage de saumons à terre. Pour arriver à cela, nous bénéficions d’une technologie de pointe et d’une qualité d’eau incroyable qui nous permet de produire des saumons Suisses : propres, sans impacts écologiques et sans antibiotiques. Nos produits s’inscrivent durablement en haut du tableau sur tous les points et j’en suis très fier.

John Flett

Process Manager

J’ai rejoint Swiss Alpine car c’était une occasion passionnante de créer une toute nouvelle gamme de produits. Je suis impressionné par la qualité du produit et ses perspectives d’avenir. Après une vie à l’écoute des problèmes des diminutions de la ressource en mer, je pense que l’élevage de saumons à terre est dans l’air du temps et fera partie du futur. Je suis heureux de travailler à l’atelier de transformation et de vous proposer mes meilleurs produits fumés.

Junna Strelinkov

Administration Manager

Avec la première ferme de saumon Suisse doté d’une technologie de pointe, nous planifions et agissons pour le succès à long terme. A titre de gestionnaire d’administration, je suis engagée dans la réussite de l’entreprise et je soutiens la durabilité dans tous les domaines pour offrir un service parfait à nos clients.

©COPYRIGHT 2017-2019 Swiss Alpine Fish AG | Limmatquai 138 | 8001 Zürich - Webkonzept KIS-COM AG